Current Members

Art. Culture. Community. YOUR contribution to Fresno Filmworks supports more than cinema. The shared love of movies and their capacity to expand horizons and provide new cultural experiences has brought us together since 2002.

We are grateful for our 2019-20 members and their support of our mission.

Linda Knight

Duran Hernandez, Timothy Lynch, Cindy Peters Duzi, Michael Smith & Sharon Powers, Albert Cano & Michael Swain

STAR ($100)
Myrna Axt, Lynnette Bassman, Louise Feinberg, John B. Lima, Stan Morita, Helen & Warren Shaw, Susana Sosa, Jacqueline & Thomas Spencer, Laurie & Timothy Tidyman-Jones, David Fox & Kathleen Wosika

Jefferson Beavers, Mary Comelli, Deborah Gamboa, Annie Lokrantz, Marilyn Olson, Michael Ryan, Valerie Swalef, Laurie Tidyman-Jones, Timothy Tidyman-Jones, Burnis Gene Tuck

Kristy & Brian Anderson, Janet & William Fjellbo, Linda & David Grubbs, Roxie Jizmejian, Gail & Edgar McMurtry, Steven Roesch, Amy & Anthony Sousa

EXTRA ($25)
Jefferson Beavers, Sirley Carballo, Gabriele Case, Diane Chavira, Dianne Decater Kady, Victoria Gonzales, Patricia Anne Helling, Lawrence Howey, Victor Kral, H. Ray McKnight, Michael Noakes, Marylin Olson, Linda & Terry Scambray

If you’d like your membership donation to be anonymous, please notify our development director. This list acknowledges all membership donations from July 2019 to present. Click here to see a list of our 2018-19 members.

Our 2019-20 season: Sept. 13; Oct. 11; Nov. 8-10 (Fresno Film Festival); Jan. 10; Feb. 7-8 (Oscar shorts); March 13; April 10; May 8.